Skip to main content

Development Team Fixtures

2013-14 Development Pre-Season

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 23 Jul
Haverfordwest County
Haverfordwest County Friendly
Att. N/A A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 27 Jul
Barry Town United
Barry Town United Friendly
Att. 2500 A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Wed 31 Jul
Port Talbot
Port Talbot Friendly
Att. 850 A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 03 Aug
Hereford United
Hereford United Friendly
Att. N/A A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 06 Aug
GAP Connahs Quay
GAP Connahs Quay Friendly
Att. N/A A 0 - 5 W   REPORT

PDL2 South 2013-14 Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 19 Aug
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Tue 03 Sep
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Mon 16 Sep
Swansea City
Swansea City PDL2 South
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 07 Oct
QPR
QPR PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Mon 14 Oct
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 21 Oct
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Tue 29 Oct
Brighton
Brighton U21PL Cup - Q2 AET
Att. N/A A 3 - 4 W   REPORT
Mon 04 Nov
Brighton
Brighton PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Fri 06 Dec
Chelsea
Chelsea U21PL Cup - Round 1
Att. 882 H 0 - 4 L   REPORT
Mon 16 Dec
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 5 - 2 L  
Mon 13 Jan
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 20 Jan
Swansea City
Swansea City PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 03 Feb
QPR
QPR PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Mon 17 Feb
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Mon 24 Feb
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
Att. 240 H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 09 Mar
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
Att. TBC H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Mon 24 Mar
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Tue 01 Apr
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sun 06 Apr
Brighton
Brighton PDL2 South
Att. 147 H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 14 Apr
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Wed 23 Apr
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra PDL2 Play-off Semi-final
19:00 H INFO Tickets