Skip to main content

Development Team Fixtures

2015-16 U21 Development Pre-Season

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 11 Jul
Barry Town United
Barry Town United Friendly
Att. N/A H 4 - 0 W  
Sun 19 Jul
Carmarthen Town
Carmarthen Town Friendly
Att. N/A A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 22 Jul
Aldershot Town
Aldershot Town Friendly
Att. N/A A 0 - 0 D  
Wed 29 Jul
Cheltenham Town
Cheltenham Town Friendly
Att. 886 A 1 - 1 D   REPORT

2015-16 PDL2 South Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 10 Aug
Coventry City
Coventry City PDL2
2.00pm A Tickets
Mon 17 Aug
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday PDL2
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 24 Aug
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
7.00pm A Tickets
Mon 31 Aug
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 07 Sep
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers PDL2
2.00pm H Tickets
Mon 14 Sep
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest PDL2
1.00pm A Tickets
Mon 21 Sep
Sheffield United
Sheffield United PDL2
7.00pm H Tickets
Tue 29 Sep
Birmingham City
Birmingham City PDL2
7.00pm A Tickets
Mon 12 Oct
Barnsley
Barnsley PDL2
2.00pm H Tickets
Mon 19 Oct
Colchester United
Colchester United PDL2 South
1.00pm A Tickets
Mon 26 Oct
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 02 Nov
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Fri 13 Nov
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers PDL2 South
7.00pm A Tickets
Mon 23 Nov
Watford
Watford PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Tue 01 Dec
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
2.00pm A Tickets
Mon 07 Dec
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 21 Dec
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
1.00pm A Tickets
Mon 11 Jan
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
2.00pm A Tickets
Mon 25 Jan
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 01 Feb
Watford
Watford PDL2 South
1.30pm A Tickets
Mon 15 Feb
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 22 Feb
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
1.00pm A Tickets
Mon 29 Feb
Colchester United
Colchester United PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 07 Mar
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
1.30pm A Tickets
Mon 14 Mar
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 21 Mar
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra PDL2
7.00pm H Tickets
Wed 06 Apr
Leeds United
Leeds United PDL2
7.00pm A Tickets
Mon 11 Apr
Hull City
Hull City PDL2
7.00pm H Tickets
Mon 18 Apr
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town PDL2
1.00pm A Tickets