Skip to main content

Cardiff City FC Academy Fixtures

2015-16 U18 Pre Season

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 18 Jul
Exeter City
Exeter City Friendly
Att. N/A H 5 - 4 W   REPORT
Tue 21 Jul
Wolves
Wolves Friendly
Att. N/A A 4 - 4 D   VIDEO
Sat 25 Jul
Guisborough Town
Guisborough Town Friendly
Att. N/A A 4 - 5 W   VIDEO
Sat 01 Aug
Newtown
Newtown Friendly
Att. N/A A 7 - 2 L   VIDEO

2015-16 PDL2 South Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 08 Aug
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday PDL2
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 15 Aug
Barnsley
Barnsley PDL2
Att. N/A H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 22 Aug
Colchester United
Colchester United PDL2 South
Att. N/A H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 29 Aug
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
Att. N/A A 3 - 2 L  
Sat 05 Sep
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra PDL2
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 12 Sep
Leeds United
Leeds United PDL2
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 19 Sep
Birmingham City
Birmingham City PDL2
11:30am A Tickets
Sat 26 Sep
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town PDL2
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 03 Oct
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest PDL2
12:00pm A Tickets
Sat 10 Oct
Watford
Watford PDL2 South
10:30am A Tickets
Sat 17 Oct
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 31 Oct
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 07 Nov
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 14 Nov
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 21 Nov
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 28 Nov
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 05 Dec
Brentford
Brentford PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 19 Dec
Millwall
Millwall PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 09 Jan
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 16 Jan
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 23 Jan
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 30 Jan
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 06 Feb
Watford
Watford PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 20 Feb
Bristol City
Bristol City PDL2 South
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 27 Feb
Colchester United
Colchester United PDL2 South
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 05 Mar
Coventry City
Coventry City PDL2
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 12 Mar
Hull City
Hull City PDL2
11:00am A Tickets
Sat 19 Mar
Sheffield United
Sheffield United PDL2
11:00am H Tickets
Sat 09 Apr
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers PDL2
11:00am A Tickets