Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy

U18 | Young Bluebirds Kick-Off New Campaign At Hull

11 August 2017

Cardiff City's U18 squad begin the PDL2 campaign at Hull City on Saturday, 12th August 2017.

Craig Bellamy's side travel to the Tigers on opening day (11am) kick-off, before hosting Burnley at USW Sport Park on Saturday, 19th August.

Highlights of this match at Hull City will be available on iFollow Cardiff City next week, while a report from Bishop Burton will follow on cardiffcityfc.co.uk. Find out more about our new first year apprentices in Saturday's edition of The Bluebird - Official Matchday Programme.

U18 PDL2 South Fixture List

DATE H/A OPPONENTS KO VENUE
Sat 14 Oct '17 A Ipswich Town 11am ITFC Training Ground
Sat 21 Oct '17 H Colchester United 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Thur 26 Oct '17 A Crystal Palace 11:30am Beckenham North, BN3 1NZ
Fri 4 Nov '17 H Bristol City 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Thu 16 Nov '17 H Coventry City 11:30am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 25 Nov '17 A Millwall 12pm Millwall FC Training Ground
Sat 2 Dec '17 H Charlton Athletic 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 9 Dec '17 A QPR 12pm Imperial Harlington
Sat 6 Jan '18 A Colchester United 11am Florence Park
Sat 13 Jan '18 H Crystal Palace 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 20 Jan '18 H Ipswich Town 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 27 Jan '18 A Bristol City 11am BCFC Training Ground
Sat 3 Feb '18 A Coventry City 11:30am The Alan Higgs Centre
Sat 10 Feb '18 H Millwall 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 17 Feb '18 A Watford 10:30am UCL Sports Ground
Sat 24 Feb '18 A Charlton Athletic 11am CAFC Training Ground
Sat 10 Mar '18 A Bolton Wanderers 11am Academy Way, Bolton
Sat 17 Mar '18 H Barnsley 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Fri 23 Mar '18 A Sheffield Wednesday 11am Middlewood Training Ground
Wed 28 Mar '18 H Sheffield United 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Wed 4 Apr '18 H Watford 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 7 Apr '18 H Huddersfield Town 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 14 Apr '18 A Crewe Alexandra 1:30pm Alexandra Park

 

A Cardiff City U19 side will take part in the FAW Youth Cup this season, while the U18 squad will learn their FA Youth Cup Third Round opponents in November. Details of both competitions will be announced in the coming months via cardiffcityfc.co.uk


Advertisement block