Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy

U18 | Fixture Update 03/10/17

3 October 2017

Carl Robertson
The Bluebirds in PDL2 South action against Burnley at USW Sports Park...

The Bluebirds have moved three U18 matches...

Cardiff City's U18 matches against Watford, Bristol City & Ipswich Town have been rearranged.

An updated league fixture list for the 2017/18 campaign can be found below.

PDL2 South 2017/18 Fixture List

DATE H/A OPPONENTS KO VENUE
Sat 14 Oct '17 A Ipswich Town 11am ITFC Training Ground
Sat 21 Oct '17 H Colchester United 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Thur 26 Oct '17 A Crystal Palace 11:30am Beckenham North, BN3 1NZ
Fri 4 Nov '17 H Bristol City 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Thu 16 Nov '17 H Coventry City 11:30am Dragon Park, NP19 4RA
Sat 25 Nov '17 A Millwall 12pm Millwall FC Training Ground
Sat 2 Dec '17 H Charlton Athletic 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 9 Dec '17 A QPR 12pm Imperial Harlington
Sat 6 Jan '18 A Colchester United 11am Florence Park
Sat 13 Jan '18 H Crystal Palace 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 20 Jan '18 H Ipswich Town 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 27 Jan '18 A Bristol City 11am BCFC Training Ground
Sat 3 Feb '18 A Coventry City 11:30am The Alan Higgs Centre
Sat 10 Feb '18 H Millwall 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 17 Feb '18 A Watford 10:30am UCL Sports Ground
Sat 24 Feb '18 A Charlton Athletic 11am CAFC Training Ground
Sat 10 Mar '18 A Bolton Wanderers 11am Academy Way, Bolton
Sat 17 Mar '18 H Barnsley 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Fri 23 Mar '18 A Sheffield Wednesday 11am Middlewood Training Ground
Wed 28 Mar '18 H Sheffield United 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Wed 4 Apr '18 H Watford 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 7 Apr '18 H Huddersfield Town 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sat 14 Apr '18 A Crewe Alexandra 1:30pm Alexandra Park

Advertisement block