Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

SuperStore Update & 2017/18 Kit Launch Date Announced

Cardiff City's 2017/18 adidas kit on sale from Saturday, 17th June 2017.

6 June 2017

The perfect Father's Day gift for any Bluebirds fan!

Cardiff City Football Club is pleased to confirm the new 2017/18 Bluebirds kit, as supplied by adidas, will be unveiled and be available to purchase from Saturday, 17th June 2017.

Our newest home, away, goalkeeper and training kits will all be available to purchase on the day - online & in store.

SUPERSTORE RE-OPEN

Cardiff City FC SuperStore has now re-opened. Opening times for the coming weeks, including Father's Day, can be seen below.

Tuesday 6th June 2017 9am-5pm
Wednesday, 7th June 2017 9am-5pm
Thursday, 8th June 2017 9am-5pm
Friday, 9th June 2017 9am-5pm
Saturday, 10th June 2017 9am-4pm
Sunday, 11th June 2017 Closed
Monday, 12th June 2017 9am-5pm
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 9am-5pm
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 9am-5pm
Thursday, 15th June 2017 9am-5pm
Friday, 16th June 2017 9am-1pm
Saturday, 17th June 2017 9am-5pm
Sunday, 18th June 2017 10am-4pm

Remaining end-of-season sale items are available to purchase online. Click below or visit: www.cardiffcityfcstore.com

SuperStore Sale


Advertisement block