Club News

Ravel Morrison returns to Russell Slade's 18 at Millwall

Russell Slade has named an unchanged starting eleven as City look for their third win in seven days, at Millwall.

The only change to the match-day 18 sees Ravel Morrison return from injury in place of Kim Bo-Kyung.

Millwall: Forde, Shittu (c), Williams, Martin, Gregory, Briggs, Upson, Beevers, Fuller, McDonald, Wilkinson. Subs: King, Woolford, Webster, Onyedinma, O'Brien, Abdou, Chaplow.

Cardiff City: Marshall (c), Brayford, Fabio, S.Morrison, Manga, Whittingham, Gunnarsson, Noone, Pilkington, Le Fondre, Macheda. Subs: Moore, Connolly, Daehli, Ralls, Maynard, R.Morrison, Gabbidon.

Report to follow. Matchday tweets via @CardiffCityFC