Club News

Stuart O'Keefe and Lee Peltier will both make their Cardiff City FC debuts this afternoon against Derby County. Bruno Ecuele Manga has also been included on the substitutes bench following his time away at the Africa Cup of Nations with Gabon.

Full Team News is below!

Cardiff City: Moore, Peltier, Malone, Morrison, Connolly, Whittingham, O’Keefe, Gunnarsson, Noone, Harris, Revell. Subs: Fabio, Manga, Jones, Macheda, Adeyemi, Ralls, Wilson.

Derby County: Grant, Forsyth, Buxton, Keogh, Dawkins, Hendrick, Martin, Ward, Hughes, Shotton, Mascarell. Subs: Roos, Christie, Bryson, Bennett, Calero, Warnock, Bent.

Full report and reaction from Cardiff City Stadium to follow, come on you Bluebirds!