Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Women

Cardiff City FC Women | WPWL Fixtures 2018/19

5 August 2018

The fixture schedule for Cardiff City FC Women has now been confirmed for the 2018/19 campaign.

The Bluebirds kick-off their WPWL campaign with four away matches before facing Cyncoed Ladies at Cardiff International Sports Campus on Sunday, 21st October 2018.

DATE H/A OPPONENTS KO VENUE
Sun 02 Sep '18 A Briton Ferry Llansawel Ladies 2pm Old Road Ground
Sun 09 Sep '18 A Llandudno Ladies 2pm Maesdu Park
Sun 23 Sep '18 A Cardiff Met Women 2pm Cardiff Met Cyncoed Campus
Sun 30 Sep '18 A Rhyl Ladies 2pm Corbett Sports Stadium
Sun 21 Oct '18 P Cyncoed Ladies P Postponed due to international call-ups
Sun 28 Oct '18 H Port Talbot Town Ladies 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 04 Nov '18 H Caernarfon Town Women 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 25 Nov '18 A Abergavenny Women 2pm Pen y Pound Stadium
Sun 09 Dec '18 H Swansea City Ladies 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 13 Jan '19 A Swansea City Ladies 2pm Llandarcy Park
Sun 20 Jan '19 H Briton Ferry Llansawel Ladies 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 03 Feb '19 H Llandudno Ladies 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 17 Feb '19 H Cardiff Met Women 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 24 Feb '19 H Rhyl Ladies 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus
Sun 10 Mar '19 A Cyncoed Ladies 2pm Cardiff Uni Playing Fields
Sun 31 Mar '19 A Port Talbot Town Ladies 2pm The Genquip Stadium
Sun 14 Apr '19 A Caernarfon Town Women 2pm The Oval
Sun 28 Apr '19 H Abergavenny Women 2pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus

For regular updates from our Women's side throughout the 2018/19 campaign - follow @CardiffCityFCW on Twitter!


Advertisement block