Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy

U18 | PDL2 Fixtures 2018/19

6 August 2018

Our U18 fixture schedule has now been confirmed for the 2018/19 campaign.

The Bluebirds kick-off their campaign with two home fixtures - against Colchester United & Birmingham City. You can read about our new scholars here!

DATE H/A OPPONENTS KO VENUE
Sat 11 Aug '18 H Colchester United 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)
Sat 18 Aug '18 H Birmingham City 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)

Sat 25 Aug '18

A Barnsley 11am Oakwell Training Ground

Sat 01 Sep '18

H Hull City 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)

Sat 15 Sep '18

A Bristol City 11am SGS College

Sat 22 Sep '18

H Crystal Palace 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)

Sat 29 Sep '18

H Watford 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)

Sat 06 Oct '18

A Coventry City 11:30am Alan Higgs Centre

Sat 13 Oct '18

A Millwall 11am MFC Training Ground

Sat 20 Oct '18

A Charlton Athletic 11am Sparrow Lane

Sat 27 Oct '18

A Colchester United 11am Florence Park

Sat 10 Nov '18

A QPR 12pm QPR Training Ground

Sat 01 Dec '18

H Millwall 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 08 Dec '18

H Charlton Athletic 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 15 Dec '18

H Ipswich Town 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 05 Jan '19

A Watford 10:30am Bell Lane

Sat 19 Jan '19

A Sheffield United 11am SUFC Training Ground

Sat 26 Jan '19

H QPR 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 09 Feb '19

H Bristol City 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 16 Feb '19

A Crystal Palace 11am CPFC Training Ground

Sat 23 Feb '19

H Coventry City 11:30am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 02 Mar '19

A Ipswich Town 11am ITFC Training Ground

Sat 09 Mar '19

H Nott'm Forest 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 16 Mar '19

A Leeds United 11am LUFC Training Ground

Sat 23 Mar '19

A Bolton Wanderers 11am BWFC Training Ground

Sat 30 Mar '19

H Sheff Wed 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 06 Apr '19

A Crewe Alex 11am Alexandra Park

Sat 13 Apr '19

H Burnley 11am Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

All fixtures are subject to change. A Cardiff City U19 side will take part in the FAW Youth Cup this season, while the U18 squad will learn their FA Youth Cup Third Round opponents in November. Details of both competitions will be announced in the coming months via cardiffcityfc.co.uk


Advertisement block