Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy

U23 | PDL2 Fixtures 2018/19

6 August 2018

Our U23 fixture schedule has now been confirmed for the 2018/19 campaign.

 

DATE H/A OPPONENTS KO TIME/RESULT VENUE/SCORER
Mon 13 Aug '18 A Burnley 1-4 Trialist
Mon 20 Aug '18 H Barnsley 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Outer Pitch)

Mon 27 Aug '18

A Sheff Wed 2pm SWFC Training Ground

Mon 03 Sep '18

H Leeds United 2pm TBC

Mon 10 Sep '18

A Nott'm Forest 7pm The City Ground

Fri 14 Sep '18

A Coventry City 1pm Alan Higgs Centre

Mon 24 Sep '18

H Millwall 2pm TBC

Mon 01 Oct '18

A QPR 1pm Harlington Training Ground

Mon 15 Oct '18

H Charlton Athletic 7pm Cardiff City Stadium

Mon 22 Oct '18

A Colchester United 7pm Jobserve Community Stadium

Mon 29 Oct '18

H Crystal Palace 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Mon 05 Nov '18

A Ipswich Town 1pm ITFC Training Ground

Mon 19 Nov '18

H Watford 7pm Cardiff City Stadium

Fri 23 Nov '18

A Bristol City 7pm SGS College

Mon 10 Dec '18

A Charlton Athletic 1pm Sparrows Lane

Mon 17 Dec '18

H Colchester United 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Mon 07 Jan '19

A Crystal Palace 1pm CPFC Training Ground

Mon 14 Jan '19

H Ipswich Town 12pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Mon 28 Jan '19

H Bristol City 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Fri 01 Feb '19

A Watford 1pm Wingate & Finchley FC

Mon 11 Feb '19

H Coventry City 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Mon 18 Feb '19

A Millwall 1:30pm MFC Training Ground

Mon 25 Feb '19

H QPR 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Mon 04 Mar '19

H Sheffield United 7pm Cardiff City Stadium

Mon 11 Mar '19

A Hull City 7pm ERCFA

Mon 25 Mar '19

H Crewe Alex 1pm Cardiff Int Sports Campus (Track Pitch)

Sat 06 Apr '19

A Birmingham City 12pm Solihull Moors

Mon 15 Apr '19

H Bolton Wanderers 7pm Cardiff City Stadium

For regular updates from our U23 setup and Academy throughout the 2018/19 campaign - follow @CF11Academy on Twitter!


Advertisement block