Kion Etete

Cardiff City TV | City vs. QPR

Club News

Read up on Cardiff City TV's matchday coverage ahead of our Boxing Day fixture against the R's.

As this fixture has been selected for Sky Sports coverage, Cardiff City TV will not be able to offer live video coverage from CCS to supporters in the UK, nor in a majority of international territories.

Cardiff City vs. Queens Park Rangers

Monday, December 26th, 2022

Kick-Off: 5:15pm

Supporters worldwide will be able to tune into Cardiff City TV's live audio coverage with an Audio Pass, available now for £2.50!

Monthly Audio Passes are also on sale for £5, for supporters who would prefer to listen to every available fixture over the next few weeks!

International Passes

Monday's match has been selected for international broadcast, meaning that supporters in some countries will not be able to watch Cardiff City TV's live coverage.

Supporters with International subscription packages will be able to tune into Cardiff City TV's live audio broadcast if video coverage is not available in their location.

International Match Passes will be available for supporters in certain overseas locations who wish to watch live.

Available for just £10, supporters can tune in ahead of kick-off for exclusive pre-match coverage presented by Cardiff City TV.

As part of the International Match Pass, Cardiff City TV's coverage includes:

  • Pre-match show
  • Multi-camera production
  • Commentary
  • Replays

Click here to purchase your Match Pass!

Cardiff City TV's pre-match live show will also be available to watch, free of charge, on the Club's official YouTube channel!

Sunday's fixture will be available to watch in the following territories:

  • Afghanistan
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Bangladesh
  • Belgium
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • East Timor
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fed States of Micronesia
  • Fiji
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Guam
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kiribati
  • Laos
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Islands
  • North Korea
  • Northern Mariana Isl.
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Korea
  • South Tyrol
  • Sri Lanka
  • St Pierre & Miquelon
  • Switzerland
  • Tahiti
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • US Virgin Islands
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam
  • Wallis & Futuna
  • Western Samoa