Cardiff City TV | Nottingham Forest

Club News
The City Ground - Saturday 19th September. Kick-off: 12:30pm.
Match Passes

This match has been selected by host and international broadcasters.

Only matches not selected by broadcasters can be watched with a Cardiff City TV Match Pass (UK & Ireland: £10, Overseas: £7).

However, all of the Bluebirds’ remaining matches are available for streaming in the exempt countries listed below, including Malaysia and many more.* 

Overseas Match Passes can be bought in exempt countries for just £7 here, with Season Passes also available.

Audio commentary will still be available to those with an International Pass.

Please note, that Season Ticket holder codes are not valid for away game live streams on Cardiff City TV.

Next up at CCS

The Bluebirds’ next home match against Reading (Saturday 26th September, 3pm) will be available to stream live on Cardiff City TV in all countries and regions.

Match Passes can be purchased now for just £10 in the UK & Ireland and £7 overseas.

This match will not be broadcast on Sky Sports via the red button. 

Forest Report
Streaming FAQs & support

Cardiff City TV’s live video content is available via desktop, mobile browser and the official Cardiff City FC app.

Recommended browsers for watching live video are Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

For any technical issues regarding streaming, please email during the match in question.

Exempt countries

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine.

Middle East and North Africa: South Sudan.

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand.

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands.

South America: Falkland Islands.

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

Please note, countries are subject to change.