Cardiff City TV | Bristol City vs. Cardiff City

Club News
Ashton Gate – Saturday 4th July. Kick-off: 3pm.

Season Ticket Holders who selected refund options 1 & 2 and have redeemed their code can watch this match live on Cardiff City TV.

Match Passes

This match has been selected by host and international broadcasters.

Only matches not selected by broadcasters can be watched with a Cardiff City TV Match Pass (UK & Ireland: £10, Overseas: £5).

However, all of the Bluebirds’ remaining matches are available for streaming in the exempt countries listed below, including Malaysia, the Philippines and more.* 

Overseas Match Passes can be bought in exempt countries for just £5 here.

Next up at CCS

The Bluebirds’ next home match against Blackburn Rovers (Tuesday 7th July, 7:45pm) will be available to stream live on Cardiff City TV.

Match Passes can be purchased NOW for just £10 in the UK & Ireland and £5 overseas.

Please note, this match will not be broadcast on Sky Sports via the red button. 

Streaming FAQs & support

Cardiff City TV’s live video content is only available via the desktop website and through the official Cardiff City FC app.

Live video will not work through mobile browsers. Recommended desktop browsers for watching live video are Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

Behind-closed-doors streaming FAQs can be found here.

For any technical issues regarding streaming, please email

Exempt countries

*Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine.

Middle East and North Africa: South Sudan.

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand.

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands.

South America: Falkland Islands.

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

Please note, countries are subject to change.