Carabao Cup | Round Two Draw 10/08/17

Club News

Cardiff City will be seeded for the R2 draw...

The Bluebirds will find out their Carabao Cup Second Round opponents following the completion of the tie between Bury & Sunderland on Thursday, 10th August 2017.

The draw will take place live on Sky Sports, with Cardiff City reaching this stage after defeating Portsmouth, 2-1, on Tuesday night.

Neil Warnock's side will face off against a team from the unseeded Southern section of the draw.

Confirmed unseeded South teams: Barnet, Birmingham City, Bristol City, Bristol Rovers, Burton Albion, Charlton Athletic, Cheltenham Town, Ipswich Town, Millwall, MK Dons, QPR, Wolves.

All Second Round matches will take place week commencing Monday 21st, August 2017.

Carabao Cup