Cardiff City TV | Preston North End (A)

Fixture News
Deepdale - Sunday 18th October. Kick-off: 12pm.
Match Passes

This match has been selected by host and international broadcasters, meaning that it won't be available in the UK, Ireland or most international territories

However, all of the Bluebirds’ matches are available for streaming in the exempt countries listed below, including Malaysia and many more.*

Overseas Match Passes can be bought in exempt countries for just £7 here, with Season Passes also available.

Audio commentary will still be available to those with an International Pass or UK Audio Pass.

Please note, that Season Ticket holder codes are not valid for away game live streams on Cardiff City TV. 

Next up

The Bluebirds’ next home match against AFC Bournemouth on Wednesday 21st October will be available to stream live on Cardiff City TV in all countries and regions.

Match Passes for upcoming matches vs. Bournemouth (H), Middlesbrough (H) & Derby County (A) can be purchased nowsubject to your location.

Streaming FAQs & support

Cardiff City TV’s live video content is available via desktop, mobile browser and the official Cardiff City FC app.

Recommended browsers for watching live video are Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

For any technical issues regarding streaming, please email during the match in question.

Illegal streaming

Cardiff City TV is for private and personal viewing only.  Any illegal redistribution of Cardiff City TV content will be reported to the EFL and relevant enforcing authorities. 
Retransmitting content and live matchday streams, including in pubs, is a direct violation of service’s Terms of Use – it is against the law and it is financially impacting the Club. 
Should you see a Cardiff City TV stream being shared illegally, please email
Thank you for your cooperation and continued support.

*Exempt countries

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine.

Middle East and North Africa: South Sudan.

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand.

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands.

South America: Falkland Islands.

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

Please note, countries are subject to change.