Millwall vs. City | Watch live on Cardiff City TV!

Fixture News
The Bluebirds are back in action following the international break as they travel to face Millwall at The Den on Saturday 21st November (3pm).

Match Passes

A Cardiff City TV Match Pass can be purchased now for just £10 in the UK & Ireland!

Cardiff City TV's Match Pass broadcast includes a pre-match show ahead of a multi-camera production, with commentary and replays.

This match has been selected by international broadcasters, so may be unavailable to watch internationally depending on your location. Audio commentary will still be available to those with an International Pass or UK Audio Pass.

However, overseas Match Passes can be bought in exempt countries (listed below) for just £7, with Season Passes also available.

Please note, away matches are not included with Season Ticket vouchers.


Audio packages

Supporters in the UK & Ireland can also sign up for a Commentary Pass for £5 a month, or just £35 for the remainder of the 2020/21 campaign.

Meanwhile, Cardiff City TV's video on demand service – including highlights, press conferences & interviews – continues to be available free of charge with a Bluebirds Club Account.

Find full pricing and packages here.

Streaming FAQs & support

Cardiff City TV’s live video content is available via desktop, mobile browser and the official Cardiff City FC app.

Recommended browsers for watching live video are Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

For any technical issues regarding streaming, please email during the match in question.


Illegal streaming

Cardiff City TV is for private and personal viewing only. Any illegal redistribution of Cardiff City TV content will be reported to the EFL and relevant enforcing authorities.

Retransmitting content and live matchday streams, including in pubs, is a direct violation of service’s Terms of Use – it is against the law and it is financially impacting the Club.

Should you see a Cardiff City TV stream being shared illegally, please email

Thank you for your cooperation and continued support.

Exempt countries

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine.

Middle East and North Africa: South Sudan.

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand.

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands.

South America: Falkland Islands.

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna.

Please note, countries are subject to change.