Vote for your favourite Bluebirds goal from 2014/15....

We are excited to today launch the Cardiff City Goal of the Season (#ClubGOTS) competition, showcasing the very best efforts from 2014/15 . Bluebirds fans are invited to watch the video below, before registering a vote for your favourite strike on the Cardiff City Wall.

You’ve got eight goals from across our Club from the past twelve months. Let us know your pick using the hashtag #CLUBGOTS on either Facebook or Twitter for a chance to win 2 x Cardiff City Hospitality Tickets for the first home Sky Bet Championship of 2015/16.

Goal 1. First Team – Alex Revell (@CardiffCityFC)  
Goal 2. Women - Shannon Evans (@CardiffCityFITC)  
Goal 3. DVP – Etien Velikonja (@CardiffCityDVP)  
Goal 4. Futsal – Lewis Miles (@CardiffCityFITC)  
Goal 5. Academy – Jamie Veale (@CF11Academy)
Goal 6. Disability – David Harrison (@CardiffCityFITC)  
Goal 7. Soccer Schools – Ethan Newman (@CardiffCityFITC)  
Goal 8. YouBirds – Zac Lyndon-Jones (@BluebirdsPlayer)

Congratulations to our #ClubGOTM winners throughout the season, with a number of superb goals scored across all eight categories.

Don't forget to register your vote on our official #CLUBGOTS poll via the Cardiff City Wall as well as leaving a comment on either Facebook or Twitter. Voting closes on Monday, 1st June 2015 - 5pm.

Good luck!