#ClubGOTM | January 2020


Cardiff City fans can now vote for their favourite Bluebirds goal scored in the first month of 2020.

Watch all of the goals above, free of charge on Cardiff City TV, and have your say below.


1. Josh Murphy (First Team)
2. Hugo Douglas (Soccer Schools)
3. Rubin Colwill (Academy)
4. Carter (Kids Cup)
5. Kanisha Underdown (Women)
6. Mark Harris (U23)
7. Lee Tomlin (First Team)
8. Graham North (Health & Disability)

Vote here!

December's competition was won by Cardiff City FC Women's Kate Jeremiah for her goal against Swansea City.

Kate's name will take pride of place on the Bluebirds' #ClubGOTM Wall of Honour.

Voting closes on Friday 28th February - 12pm.